Branch Network

Which countries belong to SEPA?

European Union (EU) – Euro area countries (19 countries):
Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain.

European Union (EU) – Member States with currencies other than the euro (9 countries):
Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Non-EU countries:
Iceland, Lichtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Switzerland, San Marino, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Andorra, Vatican City State.

Territories (where European legislation applies):
Martinique, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Reunion Ιsland, Gibraltar, The Azores, Madeira, Canary islands, Aaland islands, Mayotte, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Peter and Miquelon Islands.

For the proper operation of our website, we are required to use cookies. Subject to your consent, we will use additional cookies to improve the browsing experience, of our website, to obtain performance and functionality analytics and provide advertising tailored to your needs. If you agree to the use of all additional cookies, select “ACCEPT”. If you do not wish the additional cookies to be installed, select “DECLINE” or be informed about our Cookie Policy as well as the different types of cookies, and declare or change your preferences (except for technically essential cookies, which cannot be deactivated), by clicking on “Cookie Settings”.