Branch Network
Security and Codes BACK

The message "The user ID is already in use" was displayed. What does this mean?

The system keeps your User ID locked possibly because you closed your browser's window and disconnected from myAlpha Web instead of selecting the Signoff option.

You should wait for a few minutes before reconnection to myAlpha Web is possible.

For the proper operation of our website www.alpha.gr, we are required to use cookies. Subject to your consent, we will use additional cookies to improve the browsing experience, of our website, to obtain performance and functionality analytics and provide advertising tailored to your needs. If you agree to the use of all additional cookies, select “ACCEPT”. If you do not wish the additional cookies to be installed, select “DECLINE” or be informed about our Cookie Policy as well as the different types of cookies, and declare or change your preferences (except for technically essential cookies, which cannot be deactivated), by clicking on “Cookie Settings”.