Branch Network
myAlpha
Troubleshooting-Error messages BACK

Once I log into Alpha Private Web, the message "Transaction timeout expired" is displayed and then, after entering my ID and password, the message "The user ID is already in use" is displayed. What does this mean?

This message may be displayed because the browser's cookie settings are not correct. Please visit the web page “Alpha Private Web – Information – Technical specifications” to read about the technical specifications required for logging into the system.

Secure electronic transactions
The security of your transactions is our priority. We ask our Customers to follow the guidelines for the security of electronic transactions provided by Alpha Bank, especially at this time that phishing attacks have significantly increased.

For the proper operation of our website www.alpha.gr, we are required to use cookies. Subject to your consent, we will use additional cookies to improve the browsing experience, of our website, to obtain performance and functionality analytics and provide advertising tailored to your needs. If you agree to the use of all additional cookies, select “ACCEPT”. If you do not wish the additional cookies to be installed, select “DECLINE” or be informed about our Cookie Policy as well as the different types of cookies, and declare or change your preferences (except for technically essential cookies, which cannot be deactivated), by clicking on “Cookie Settings”.